English

Jessica Coyne – Dept. Chairperson

jkennedy-coyne@aacps.org

Lauren Gradowski

lgradowski@aacps.org

Leeann Gulbasar

lgulbasar@aacps.org

Stuart Hollis

shollis@aacps.org          

Monica Lynch

mllynch@aacps.org

French Reese

ereese@aacps.org

Nicole Payne

napayne@aacps.org

Theo Shapiro

tshapiro@aacps.org

Ebone McFarland

eamcfarland@aacps.org


Contact
J. Coyne
Department Chair
jkennedy-coyne@aacps.org