Science Department

Tully Fenner  – Dept. Chairperson

tfenner@aacps.org

Josh Anoff

Janoff@aacps.org

Alberta Cuffey-Yoloye

acuffey-yoloye@aacps.org

Steve Gorrick

sgorrick@aacps.org

Dan Imwold

dimwold@aacps.org

Deborah Larkin

delarkin@aacps.org


Shannon Armstrong


Jeremy Milligan


saarmstrong@aacps.org


jmilligan@aacps.org

 Alisha Etheredge aetheredge@aacps.org

   
 Bade Hanna  bfhanna@aacps.org  

        
HSA Biology Review


Science Fair Resource Guide (AACPS) - updated 8/14
Includes the following web resources:
   -Project Ideas
   -Resources
   -Science Fair Information