Physical Education

Ken Miller – Athletic Director

kfmiller@aacps.org

Michele Bodine

mbodine@aacps.org

Roger O’Dea

rodea@aacps.org

Tim Stedman - Dept. Chair 

tstedman@aacps.org

Shannon Kelly

smkelly1@aacps.org 

Kevin Franc  


 kfranc@aacps.org
M. Sibley (dance)
msibley@aacps.org

          

Contact

Ken Miller
Athletic Director
kfmiller@aacps.org