Physical Education

Ms. Kelly
Ms. Kelly's
Video Workouts


Physical Education Staff

Tim Stedman


Ken Miller – Athletic Director

tstedman@aacps.org


kfmiller@aacps.org

Michele Bodine

mbodine@aacps.org

Roger O’Dea

rodea@aacps.org

Shannon Kelly

smkelly1@aacps.org 

Kevin Franc  


 kfranc@aacps.org
M. Sibley (dance)
msibley@aacps.org



                       

Contacts

Tim Stedman
Department Chair
tstedman@aacps.org
 
Ken Miller
Athletic Director
kfmiller@aacps.org