Special Education

Joel Allen – Dept. Chairperson

jlallen@aacps.org 

Peggy Cook - TA

pcook@aacps.org

Jennifer Greenwood

jggreenwood@aacps.org

Amy Hussey


ahussey@aacps.org 

Sharon Kraft

skraft@aacps.org

J. Reiger

jreiger@aacps.org

B. Brannon 

bbrannon@aacps.org

Clare Moore (IEP Facilitator)

clmoore@aacps.org

Kevin Pound

kpound@aacps.org

Kelli Zakrzewski 

kzakrzewski@AACPS.org

Jessica Nichols

jnichols@aacps.org

 
Deborah Shanks

dshanks@aacps.org

 
Brittney Watkins  blwatkins1@aacps.org

Kim Sweitzer – TA

ksweitzer@aacps.org

Kim Schmidt  - TA
   

kdschmidt@aacps.org





Contact
Joel Allen
Department Chair
jlallen@aacps.org