Special Education

Meagan White – Dept. Chairperson

mbwhite1@aacps.org

Peggy Cook - TSA

pcook@aacps.org

Tammy Fornoff – TSA

tfornoff@aacps.org

Jennifer Matson

jmatson@aacps.org

Joseph Hershfeldt

jhershfeldt@aacps.org

Joel Allen

jlallen@aacps.org

J. Reiger

jreiger@aacps.org

B. Brannon 

bbrannon@aacps.org

Clare Moore (IEP Facilitator)

clmoore@aacps.org

Susan Newman

senewman@aacps.org

Kelli Zakrzewski 

kzakrzewski@AACPS.org

Kevin Pound

kpound@aacps.org

Kim Sweitzer – TSA

ksweitzer@aacps.org

Kim Schmidt  - TSA
   

kdschmidt@aacps.org

Brigit Uder - TSA buder@aacps.org 


Contact
Meagan White
Department Chair
mbwhite1@aacps.org