English

Jessica Coyne – Dept. Chairperson

jkennedy-coyne@aacps.org

Lauren Gradowski

lgradowski@aacps.org

Leeann Gulbasar

lgulbasar@aacps.org

Stuart Hollis

shollis@aacps.org          

French Reese

ereese@aacps.org

Theo Shapiro

tshapiro@aacps.org

Geoffrey Gales

ggales@AACPS.org 

Lindsey Wolfe

lwolfe@AACPS.org 

Elizabeth Pellegrini


Contact
J. Coyne
Department Chair
jkennedy-coyne@aacps.org