About the Counselors
School Counselors

Susan Smith – Dept. Chairperson, A-C (10-12)

sesmith@aacps.org

Lisa Rizzuto, D-KIR (10-12)

lrizzuto@AACPS.org

Megan Earley, KIS-ROA  (10-12)

mearley@aacps.org

Matthew  Markowski, ROB-Z  (10-12)

mmarkowski@aacps.org

Terence Baker (Ninth Grade A-Z tjbaker@aacps.org 
     
School Psychologist
   Mollie Blum mrblum@aacps.org 

Pupil Personnel Worker
   Adrian Hackney, PPW                                 ahackney@aacps.org