Administration

     ADMINISTRATORS

 

Jason Williams – Principal

jtwilliams@aacps.org

Chessil Johnson   (A-C)

cjjohnson@aacps.org

Clark Nesbitt   (D-I)

cnesbitt@aacps.org

Jessica Berner   (J-P)

jberner@aacps.org

Holly Holman (Q-Z)

hholman@aacps.org

Patricia Delfs – Business Manager

pdelfs@aacps.org

     SECRETARIES

 

Pam Allen – Principal’s Secretary

pallen@aacps.org

Christine Conner – Registrar

cconner@aacps.org

Mary Frashure – Guidance Secretary

mfrashure@aacps.org

Robyn Gross – Administration

ragross@aacps.org

Suzanne Sudo – Administration

ssudo@aacps.org

Jennifer Kohlhafer– Financial

jkohlhafer1@aacps.org

Stacey Gardner – Correspondence

sgardner1@aacps.org

Debbie Humphrey - Attendance


dhumphrey@aacps.org